Difference between revisions of "ConceptDesigns"

From Apertis
Jump to: navigation, search
(Update Preferences and Persistence design to 0.3.2)
(Update Sensors and Actuators design to 0.3.2)
Line 57: Line 57:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Sensors and Actuators
 
| Sensors and Actuators
| [[File:Apertis-sensors-actuators-design-0.2.4.pdf]]
+
| [[File:Apertis-sensors-actuators-design-0.3.2.pdf]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Software Development Kit
 
| Software Development Kit

Revision as of 12:31, 3 February 2016

Concept Designs

Document File
Applications File:Apertis-applications-design-0.5.5.pdf
Clutter File:Apertis-clutter-design-0.5.2.pdf
Connectivity File:Apertis-connectivity-design-1.1.1.pdf
Connectivity Documentation File:Apertis-connectivity-documentation-0.2.4.pdf
Contacts File:Apertis-contacts-design-0.4.5.pdf
Debug and Logging File:Apertis-debug-and-logging-design-0.2.2.pdf
Extensibility and customization of UI interfaces File:Apertis-ui-doc-0.1.2.pdf
Geolocation and Navigation File:Apertis-geolocation-navigation-design-0.3.1.pdf
Global Search File:Apertis-global-search-design-0.3.2.pdf
Graphics Architecture File:Apertis-graphics-architecture-design-1.2.pdf
Internationalization File:Apertis-internationalization-design-1.2.pdf
Media Management File:Apertis-media-management-design-0.5.4.pdf
Multimedia File:Apertis-multimedia-design-0.3.2.pdf
Multiuser: overview File:Apertis-multiuser-design-0.5.5.pdf
Multiuser: transactional switching File:Apertis-multiuser-transactional-switching-design-0.5.5.pdf
Preferences and Persistence File:Apertis-preferences-persistence-design-0.3.2.pdf
Robustness File:Apertis-robustness-design-0.2.4.pdf
Sensors and Actuators File:Apertis-sensors-actuators-design-0.3.2.pdf
Software Development Kit File:Apertis-software-development-kit-design-1.0.2.pdf
Security Latest draft: File:Apertis-security-design-1.1.4.pdf
Supported API File:Apertis-supported-api-design-1.3.pdf
System Updates and Rollback File:Apertis-system-updates-and-rollback-1.6.3.pdf
Text to Speech File:Apertis-text-to-speech-design-0.2.3.pdf
Webkit Clutter File:Apertis-webkit-clutter-design-1.1.pdf

Specific features

Building blocks for features